Staff

Last Name Name Photo Title Contact
Aley Ian Aley Green Fund Program Manager, Office of Sustainability iraley@wisc.edu
Berger Kevin Berger Graphic Designer 40A Science Hall
(608) 263-9289
keberger@wisc.edu
Braun Kevin Braun Senior Information Processing Consultant 1129 Atmospheric and Oceanic Science Building
(608) 262-8765
kevin.braun@wisc.edu
Fletcher Laurel Fletcher Department Administrator, SAGE and CCR 213 Enzyme (SAGE)
1145 AOS Building (CCR)
lkfletcher@wisc.edu
Folkerts Jill Folkerts Financial Manager 70 Science Hall
(608) 263-4626
capps@wisc.edu
Gallup Jason Gallup Student Intern Program Manager, Office of Sustainability jgallup@wisc.edu
Godfriaux Colleen Godfriaux Assistant Dean for Administration 122D Science Hall
clgodfriaux@wisc.edu
Graves Sarah Graves Environmental Observation and Informatics Program Coordinator 84 Science Hall
sjgraves@wisc.edu
Gross Martina Gross Pre-Award Specialist 201 Enzyme Institute
mmgross2@wisc.edu
Gurney Rachel Gurney Assistant Director, Center for Culture, History, and Environment (CHE) che@nelson.wisc.edu
Hanson Kali Hanson Graduate Programs Assistant kchanson3@wisc.edu
Higgins Robin Higgins Business Manager 40 Science Hall
(608) 262-3657
rkhiggins@wisc.edu
Horan Nicholas Horan Graduate and Undergraduate Programs Assistant 70 Science Hall
(608) 262-9206
horan@wisc.edu
Jandl Nathan Jandl Assistant Director and Communications Director, Office of Sustainability njandl@wisc.edu
Kautzer Meghan Kautzer Environmental Conservation Program Coordinator 84 Science Hall
(608) 890-2600
mkautzer@wisc.edu
Klister Eric Klister Web Coordinator 40A Science Hall
(608) 265-5852
eklister@wisc.edu
Maier Craig Maier Coordinator, Tallgrass Prairie and Oak Savanna Fire Science Consortium cmaier2@wisc.edu
McBride Bekah McBride Marketing and Communications Coordinator 40A Science Hall
(608) 890-2064
bekah.mcbride@wisc.edu
Miller Daegan Daegan Miller Senior Editor, Center for Sustainability and the Global Environment (SAGE) dmiller9@wisc.edu
Miller Jim Jim Miller Senior Student Services Coordinator: Graduate Advisor 70C Science Hall
jemiller@wisc.edu
Mills James Mills Community Partnership Liaison jamesmills@wisc.edu
Mohan Tara Mohan Curricular Administration Specialist 70B Science Hall
temohan@wisc.edu
Noel Stacey Noel Post-Award Specialist 1145 Atomospheric and Oceanic Sciences Building
noel1@wisc.edu
Pertzborn Rose Pertzborn Senior Outreach Specialist 1151 Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences Building
rosep@ssec.wisc.edu
Reynolds Emily Reynolds Assistant Director, Community Engagement & Alumni Relations 122B Science Hall
ereynolds2@wisc.edu
Rupp Kelly C. Rupp Project Manager 122 Science Hall
kelly.rupp@wisc.edu
Ryan Rebecca Ryan Undergraduate Program Coordinator 70A Science Hall
rjryan@wisc.edu
Schmit Colleen Schmit Engagement Coordinator, Energy Analysis and Policy Program ckschmit@wisc.edu
Schulfer Nathan Schulfer Director - International & Professional Programs 115F Science Hall
schulfer@wisc.edu
Schwebach Molly Schwebach Outreach Coordinator, Community Environmental Scholars Program (CESP) mschwebach@wisc.edu
Sternitzky Mary Sternitzky Senior Information Processing Consultant 212 Enzyme Institute
(608) 263-1412
mjsternitzky@wisc.edu
Stojanovich Diane Stojanovich Assistant Dean for Communications 40 Science Hall
diane.stojanovich@wisc.edu
Strom Shelly Strom Professional Programs Student Services Specialist 84 Science Hall
slstrom@wisc.edu
Suval Marika Suval Administrative Program Specialist msuval@wisc.edu
Swenson Ann Swenson Assistant Dean for Advancement 122C Science Hall
ann.swenson@wisc.edu
Webert Kyle Webert Associate Outreach Specialist, Center for Ecology and the Environment webert@wisc.edu
Name