Staff

Last Name Name Photo Title Contact
Aley Ian Aley Green Fund Program Manager, Office of Sustainability iraley@wisc.edu
Berger Kevin Berger Multimedia Designer 30B Science Hall
(608) 263-9289
keberger@wisc.edu
Braun Kevin Braun Systems Engineer 1129 Atmospheric and Oceanic Science Building
(608) 262-8765
kevin.braun@wisc.edu
Fletcher Laurel Fletcher Department Administrator, SAGE and CCR 213 Enzyme (SAGE)
1145 AOS Building (CCR)
lkfletcher@wisc.edu
Folkerts Jill Folkerts Financial Manager 40 Science Hall
(608) 263-4626
capps@wisc.edu
Godfriaux Colleen Godfriaux Associate Dean for Administration 122D Science Hall
clgodfriaux@wisc.edu
Graves Sarah Graves Environmental Observation and Informatics Program Coordinator 84 Science Hall
sjgraves@wisc.edu
Gross Martina Gross Research Administration Manager 201 Enzyme Institute
mmgross2@wisc.edu
Hanson Kali Hanson Graduate Programs Assistant kchanson3@wisc.edu
Higgins Robin Higgins Dean's Office Business Manager 40 Science Hall
(608) 262-3657
rkhiggins@wisc.edu
Horan Nicholas Horan Undergraduate Certificate Advisor 70 Science Hall
(608) 262-9206
horan@wisc.edu
Jandl Nathan Jandl Assistant Director and Communications Director, Office of Sustainability njandl@wisc.edu
Kautzer Meghan Kautzer Environmental Conservation Program Coordinator 84 Science Hall
(608) 890-2600
mkautzer@wisc.edu
Klister Eric Klister Web Operations Manager 40A Science Hall
(608) 265-5852
eklister@wisc.edu
Lindstrom Timothy Lindstrom Student Intern Program Manager, Office of Sustainability timothy.lindstrom@wisc.edu
Maier Craig Maier Coordinator, Tallgrass Prairie and Oak Savanna Fire Science Consortium cmaier2@wisc.edu
Miller Daegan Daegan Miller Senior Editor, Center for Sustainability and the Global Environment (SAGE) dmiller9@wisc.edu
Miller Jim Miller Graduate Student Advisor 70C Science Hall
jemiller@wisc.edu
Mills James Mills Community Partnership Liaison jamesmills@wisc.edu
Mohan Tara Mohan Academic Planner 70B Science Hall
temohan@wisc.edu
Pertzborn Rose Pertzborn Senior Outreach Specialist 1151 Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences Building
rosep@ssec.wisc.edu
Rella Alessandra Rella Outreach Specialist 25 Science Hall
(608) 265-0521
arella@wisc.edu
Reynolds Emily Reynolds Director of Community Engagement and Alumni Relations 25 Science Hall
(608) 265-2564
ereynolds2@wisc.edu
Ryan Rebecca Ryan Distinguished Advising Manager 70A Science Hall
rjryan@wisc.edu
Schmit Colleen Schmit Engagement Coordinator, Energy Analysis and Policy Program ckschmit@wisc.edu
Schulfer Nathan Schulfer Director - International and Professional Programs 115F Science Hall
schulfer@wisc.edu
Stojanovich Diane Stojanovich Distinguished Associate Dean for Communications 122B Science Hall
diane.stojanovich@wisc.edu
Strom Shelly Strom Outreach Specialist 84 Science Hall
slstrom@wisc.edu
Suval Marika Suval Continuing Education Program Manager msuval@wisc.edu
Swenson Ann Swenson Associate Dean for Advancement 122C Science Hall
ann.swenson@wisc.edu
Webert Kyle Webert Outreach Specialist, Center for Ecology and the Environment webert@wisc.edu
Name