Last Name Name Photo Title Contact
Aley Ian Aley Green Fund Program Manager, Office of Sustainability
Berger Kevin Berger Multimedia Designer 30B Science Hall
(608) 263-9289
Braun Kevin Braun Systems Engineer 1129 Atmospheric and Oceanic Science Building
(608) 262-8765
Fletcher Laurel Fletcher Department Administrator, SAGE and CCR 213 Enzyme (SAGE)
1145 AOS Building (CCR)
Folkerts Jill Folkerts Financial Manager 40 Science Hall
(608) 263-4626
Godfriaux Colleen Godfriaux Associate Dean for Administration 122D Science Hall
Graves Sarah Graves Environmental Observation and Informatics Program Coordinator 84 Science Hall
Gross Martina Gross Research Administration Manager 201 Enzyme Institute
Higgins Robin Higgins Dean's Office Business Manager 40 Science Hall
(608) 262-3657
Horan Nicholas Horan Undergraduate Certificate Advisor 70 Science Hall
(608) 262-9206
Jandl Nathan Jandl Assistant Director and Communications Director, Office of Sustainability
Kautzer Meghan Kautzer Environmental Conservation Program Coordinator 84 Science Hall
(608) 890-2600
Klister Eric Klister Web Operations Manager 40A Science Hall
(608) 265-5852
Lindstrom Timothy Lindstrom Student Intern Program Manager, Office of Sustainability
Maier Craig Maier Coordinator, Tallgrass Prairie and Oak Savanna Fire Science Consortium
Miller Jim Miller Graduate Student Advisor 70C Science Hall
Mills James Mills Community Partnership Liaison
Mohan Tara Mohan Academic Planner 70B Science Hall
Rademacher Chelsea Rademacher Communications Manager 30B Science Hall
Rella Alessandra Rella Outreach Specialist 25 Science Hall
(608) 265-0521
Reynolds Emily Reynolds Director of Community Engagement and Alumni Relations 25 Science Hall
(608) 265-2564
Ryan Rebecca Ryan Distinguished Advising Manager 70A Science Hall
Schulfer Nathan Schulfer Director - International and Professional Programs 115F Science Hall
Stojanovich Diane Stojanovich Distinguished Associate Dean for Communications 122B Science Hall
Strom Shelly Strom Outreach Specialist 84 Science Hall
Suval Marika Suval Continuing Education Program Manager
Swenson Ann Swenson Associate Dean for Advancement 122C Science Hall
Webert Kyle Webert Outreach Specialist, Center for Ecology and the Environment